Delete a Submission from a Workflow

To delete a submission, select it from your list of submissions to view submission details and scroll to the bottom to click “Delete this Submission”

Script will verify that you are ready to delete this submission. Click “Delete” to confirm.

NOTE: Deleting a submission removes it from the submission list. The submission will still be available to the users who completed the steps of the submission from their submission history. Deleting a submission does not remove the data collected by the form, which is still accessible from the form data export.

Did this answer your question?