Who Can Do This?
The blue checkmark is one of the most important things to pay attention to when building or editing workflows.
When making changes to a workflow, there's a convenient way to track whether each of your changes are being saved.
Right after a change is made and you've returned to the workflow builder page, you'll notice a blue circle in the bottom right corner of your screen that says Saving Changes.
Your change has not been saved in the workflow until you see that circle change to a blue checkmark saying Changes Saved.
Waiting for the blue checkmark after making changes is one of the best things you can do to avoid any hiccups with your workflow. Develop the habit of regularly waiting for that blue checkmark, and your workflow progress will be smooth sailing!