Who Can Do This?
A workflow submission can have any one of the following statuses:
A submission will display this status when the submission has been fully completed.
A submission will display this status when the submission has been started, but has not yet been completed. The submission could be at any step in the workflow.
A submission will display this status when the submission has been archived. Submissions cannot be deleted, but archiving a submission removes it from any active workflow metrics. For more information on how to do this, please click here.
A submission will display this status if the submission has been denied during an approval step.
To view the status of a submission, click on the workflow that submission belongs to.
Click All Submissions from the workflow navigation bar on the left side of your page.
You will now see the submission table for this workflow. Once you've located the submission that you'd like to check the status of, make sure the Status column is viewable. If not, you may need to edit the columns.
The status of the submission will appear in the Status column.